UPCOMING WEBINARS

Ecommerce & Retail Tech Webinar
Australia-Israel Innovation Summit 2020

PREVIOUS WEBINARS

Satellite

ISRAEL'S MINISTER OF 

SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY 

Izhar Shay

Date: Thursday 24th September     |     Time:   (AEST) 4.00pm          (IDT)  9.00am

Business Meeting

SWITCHED ON & FIRED UP

USING AI TO ENGAGE YOUR WORKFORCE

MODERATED BY:

Kathryn Fagg AO
Chairman, Boral
Director, NAB & CSIRO

PRESENTING:

Date: Wednesday 23rd September     |     Time:    (AEST) 4.00pm        (IDT)  9.00am  

People Walking

FSC Webinar

Paradigm Shifts in Customer Behavior

Dorel Blitz
VP Strategy & BusDev
Hanan Blumstein
Chief Product & Customer
Success Officer
Tomer Srulevich
Chief Business Officer
Endor 

Date: Wednesday 2nd September     |     Time:    3.00pm (AEST)     1.00pm (AWST)     8.00am (Israel)  

Cattle at Sunrise

2020 Agtech Webinar Series

Cattle Management via Satellite

Shifka Seigel
Project Manager 
IACC
Dr. Arnon Gat 
CEO, Moonitor

Date:  Friday 21st August     |     Time:    (AEST) 3.00pm        (IDT) 8.00am

Image by Damien TUPINIER

2020 Agtech Webinar Series

AI powered autonomous beehives

Shifka Seigel
Project Manager 
IACC
Saar Safra
Co-Founder & CEO
Beewise

Date: Tuesday 14th July 2020      |        Time:    3.00pm (AEST)    2.30pm (ACST)    1.00pm (AWST)

cybersecurity-week-19.jpg

National CyberSecurity

Impacts & Realignment of 2020

Insights from Israel & Australia

Yigal Una
Director General
Israel National Cyber Directorate
Dr. Tobias Feakin
Australian Ambassador
Cyber Affairs

Date: Wednesday 1st July             |        Time:    4.00pm (AEST)     2.00pm (AWST)     9.00am (Israel)  

Image by Curioso Photography

Opportunities Webinar Series - Victoria

Victoria-Israel Defence Industry

  • Mr John O’Callaghan - Victorian Defence Industry advocate
  • Colonel Brandon Wood, - Australian Defence Attaché Tel Aviv
  • Brigadier (retd) Mike Phelps AM, Senior Defence Manager Victorian Government
  • Mr Scott Adlington - Senior Investment Manager (Defence), Victorian Department of Jobs, precincts and Regions.
  • Mrs Jane Wood – CASG Minister Counsellor-London
  • Ms Charlotte Morris – Alliances Manager Victorian Defence Alliances
  • Mr Harry Baxter, Government Relations Manager, DMTC (Defence Materials Technology Centre
  • Mr Craig Butler, DSI – Engagement Manager Defence Science Institute DSI (Defence Science Institute)
  • Mr Jacob Blitman, - CEO Varley Rafael Australia (VRA) 
  • Ms. Amanda Joske, Vic Government Trade and Investment Israel / IACC

Date: Tuesday 23rd June     |     Time:    (AEST) 4.00pm        (IDT) 9.00am 

Image by Curioso Photography

Victoria-Israel Defence Industry

Opportunities Webinar Series - Israel

  • Major General (ret.) Ido Nehushtan, Chairman, IACC (Former Head of the Air-Force)
  • Ms. Shahar Horev, Senior Deputy Director (acting), SIBAT Israel Defence Eco-System
  • Mr. Eyal Calif , Director Asia & Pacific Division and Acting Director for Strategy & Planning, SIBAT
  • Col (Res.) Safi Amasha, Israel Defence Attaché in Australia
  • Mr. Paul Israel, Executive Director, IACC
  • Mr. Peri Muttath , Innovation Spotter – IMOD DDR&D, CTO
  • Navy Captain (Res.) Gideon Landa, VP & General Manager, Airborne Systems and Radars Division, ELTA Systems Ltd. (former DDR&D Senior Officer)
  • Mr. Jacob Blitman , CEO, VRA
  • Ms. Amanda Joske, Vic Government Trade and Investment Israel / IACC

Date: Tuesday 16th June     |     Time:    (AEST) 4.00pm        (IDT) 9.00am 

Covid 19

Israeli Innovation & Covid-19

Dr. Amjad Abu-RmilehChief Data Scientist
Kira Radinsky - Chairwoman and CTO
Eran Ofir, CEO and Co Founder
Miriam Syber
Melbourne Biomed Director
IACC
Amb. Chris Cannan
Australian Ambassador
to Israel
Michael Librus, CEO and Founder
Angelica Khachaturova, Director of Global Business Development

Date: Tuesday 12th May     |     Time:    7.00pm (AEST)     5.00pm (AWST)     12.00pm (Israel)